New Office Site
Location Information:


Rockland County Branch
78 Lafayette Ave., Suite 106
P.O Box 298
Suffern, NY 10901
T: 845-369-6231
F: 845-369-6232

Orange County Branch
419E Main Street Suite 309
Middletown, NY 10940
T: 845-381-5666
F: 845-381-5670

Dutchess County Branch
Sophie's Staffing Services
1068 East Main Street Suite 201
Fishkill, NY 12524
T: 845-765-8536
F: 845-765-8537


Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory Email Address
 
Bernadette Richards
Administrator, CEO
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 104
brichards@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Phillip Richards
CFO, Vice President
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 104
philrich@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Neil Scott
Staff Accountant / Billing Manager
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 210
Accounting@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Mayanelh Toussaint
Rockland County Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 845-369-6231
RCstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Rebecca Ross
Orange County Staffing Coordinator
Tel: 845-381-5666
OCstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Karen Foy
Dutchess County Coordinator
Tel: 845-765-8536
DCstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Joyce Gardner, RN
Director of Patient Services / Instructor
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 211
Nursing@sophieshealthcare.com

( For email correspondence enter “Rockland County Nursing Dept” in subject box)
 
Patricia Roberts, RN
Rockland County Nursing Supervisor
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 211
Nursing@sophieshealthcare.com

( For email correspondence enter “Rockland County Nursing Dept” in subject box)
 
Sophia Richards, RN
Rockland County Nursing Supervisor / Instructor
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 101
srichards@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Crystle-ann Thompson
Billing Assistant Manger
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 107
Accounting@sophieshealthcare.com
 
General Office 845-369-6231 administrator@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Isabel Hernandez
Human Resource/Compliance
Tel: (845)369-6231 ext 106
compliance@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Martha Grill, RN
Orange County Nursing Supervisor/Instructor
Tel: (845)381-5666
Nursing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
General Office 845-369-6231 administrator@sophieshealthcare.com