women talking
New Office Site
Location Information:


Rockland County Branch
78 Lafayette Ave., Suite 106
P.O Box 298
Suffern, NY 10901
T: 845-369-6231
F: 845-369-6232


Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory Email Address
 
Bernadette Richards
Administrator, CEO
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 104
administrator@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Phillip Richards
CFO, Vice President
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 104
philrich@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Neil Scott
Staff Accountant / Billing Manager
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 210
Accounting@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Sophia Richards, RN
Rockland County Nursing Supervisor / Instructor
Tel: 845-369-6231 ext: 101
srichards@sophieshealthcare.com
 
General Office 845-369-6231 info@sophieshealthcare.com
 
STAFFING DEPARTMENT EMAILS:
 
Rockland County Rcstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Orange County Ocstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
Dutchess County Dcstaffing@sophieshealthcare.com
 
HUMAN RESOURCE/ COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT: complaince@sophieshealthcare.com
 
NURSING DEPARTMENT: Nursing@sophieshealthcare.com